Welcome to Sacred Mist

welcome

Sacred Mist is a new age spiritual shop and wellbeing centre located in Malvern, Victoria.  We invite you to step into our beautiful space created to nourish the mind, body and soul.  
Discover our range of new age and metaphysical products from crystals and jewellery to divination tools, tarot and oracle cards. We stock wiccan and pagan items; smudges, herbs and incense as well as books, candles, essential oils, singing bowls and salt lamps.  
Browse our beautiful range of mystical and magical items including gorgeous goddess, fairies, angel statues, inspirational and fantasy artwork and much more; all to inspire and help you create your own sacred space.
Consult our professional and gifted Tarot & Psychic readers, available daily to bring guidance, direction and clarity to all aspects of your life.
Our wellbeing centre offers a varied range of therapies from massage, hypnotherapy, counselling and healings. Join our weekly classes of meditation, healing and spiritual psychic development.  Sacred Mist also offers regular workshops, courses and events at our centre, facilitated by local, interstate and international speakers.
Let us assist and inspire you on your spiritual journey!

With Blessings

 

Events, Workshops and Expos

Upcoming Classes
Events
Metaphysics & Psychic Development Class With Maureen
Wednesday January 16, 2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Twin Heart Meditation for Peace & Illumination With Garry
Tuesday January 15, 2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - LAKES ENTRANCE
Saturday November 02, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - WANGARATTA
Saturday October 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - SALE
Sunday October 06, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - EPPING
Sunday September 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LARDNER PARK
Sunday August 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - ALBURY
Saturday August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - ELTHAM
Sunday August 04, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - FRANKSTON
Sunday July 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - WARRNAMBOOL
Saturday July 06, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - WANTIRNA
Sunday June 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
The Art of Crystal Gridding
Saturday June 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Mandala's - Create Your Own Healing Mandala with Lesley Williams
Saturday June 29, 2019
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CRANBOURNE
Sunday May 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Family Constellations - Live The Life You Deserve
Saturday May 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - MORWELL
Sunday May 05, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Learn to Meditate Workshop
Saturday May 04, 2019
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
BODY & SOUL FESTIVAL, LAUNCESTON TASMANIA
Saturday April 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Monthly Goddess Circle with Jagriti
Thursday April 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - NARRE WARREN
Sunday April 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Chakra Healing - "Early Awakeners" with Marisa
Sunday April 14, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
The Art of Crystal Gridding - Evening Workshop
Monday April 08, 2019
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Healing Workshop with Lesley Williams
Saturday April 06, 2019
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CAROLINE SPRINGS
Sunday March 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
The Tarot Walk with Joyce & Maureen
Sunday March 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LILYDALE
Sunday March 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Our Consultants

Sacred Mist Services