Logo
Spiritual Shop and Wellbeing Centre

Expo's

06

April

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LAUNCESTON TASMANIA

Friday, 06 April 2018 to Sunday, 08 April 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

06

May

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - MORWELL

Sunday, 06 May 2018 to Sunday, 06 May 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

27

May

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CRANBOURNE

Sunday, 27 May 2018 to Sunday, 27 May 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

17

June

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - ELTHAM

Sunday, 17 June 2018 to Sunday, 17 June 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

07

July

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - WARRNAMBOOL

Saturday, 07 July 2018 to Sunday, 08 July 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

11

August

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - ALBURY

Saturday, 11 August 2018 to Sunday, 12 August 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

26

August

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LARDNER PARK

Sunday, 26 August 2018 to Sunday, 26 August 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

30

September

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - EPPING

Sunday, 30 September 2018 to Sunday, 30 September 2018

Time : 11:00 AM - 05:30 PM

14

October

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - SALE

Sunday, 14 October 2018 to Sunday, 14 October 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

27

October

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - WANGARATTA

Saturday, 27 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

03

November

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - LAKES ENTRANCE

Saturday, 03 November 2018 to Sunday, 04 November 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

25

November

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - PAKENHAM

Sunday, 25 November 2018 to Sunday, 25 November 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM