Logo
Spiritual Shop and Wellbeing Centre

Expo's

25

November

2018

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - NARRE WARREN

Sunday, 25 November 2018 to Sunday, 25 November 2018

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

06

January

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - ROSEBUD

Sunday, 06 January 2019 to Sunday, 06 January 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

12

January

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - INVERLOCH

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

17

March

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - WANTIRNA

Sunday, 17 March 2019 to Sunday, 17 March 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

31

March

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CAROLINE SPRINGS

Sunday, 31 March 2019 to Sunday, 31 March 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

27

April

2019

BODY & SOUL FESTIVAL, LAUNCESTON TASMANIA

Saturday, 27 April 2019 to Sunday, 28 April 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

05

May

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - MORWELL

Sunday, 05 May 2019 to Sunday, 05 May 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

26

May

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CRANBOURNE

Sunday, 26 May 2019 to Sunday, 26 May 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

06

July

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - WARRNAMBOOL

Saturday, 06 July 2019 to Sunday, 07 July 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

17

August

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - ALBURY

Saturday, 17 August 2019 to Sunday, 18 August 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM