Logo
Spiritual Shop and Wellbeing Centre

Expo's

04

August

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - ELTHAM

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

17

August

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - ALBURY

Saturday, 17 August 2019 to Sunday, 18 August 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

25

August

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LARDNER PARK

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

15

September

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - EPPING

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

06

October

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - SALE

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

12

October

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - WANGARATTA

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

02

November

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - LAKES ENTRANCE

Saturday, 02 November 2019 to Sunday, 03 November 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

24

November

2019

PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - NARRE WARREN

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Time : 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM