Welcome to Sacred Mist

welcome

Sacred Mist is a new age spiritual shop and wellbeing centre located in Malvern, Victoria.  We invite you to step into our beautiful space created to nourish the mind, body and soul.  
Discover our range of new age and metaphysical products from crystals and jewellery to divination tools, tarot and oracle cards. We stock wiccan and pagan items; smudges, herbs and incense as well as books, candles, essential oils, singing bowls and salt lamps.  
Browse our beautiful range of mystical and magical items including gorgeous goddess, fairies, angel statues, inspirational and fantasy artwork and much more; all to inspire and help you create your own sacred space.
Consult our professional and gifted Tarot & Psychic readers, available daily to bring guidance, direction and clarity to all aspects of your life.
Our wellbeing centre offers a varied range of therapies from massage, hypnotherapy, counselling and healings. Join our weekly classes of meditation, healing and spiritual psychic development.  Sacred Mist also offers regular workshops, courses and events at our centre, facilitated by local, interstate and international speakers.
Let us assist and inspire you on your spiritual journey!

With Blessings

 

Events, Workshops and Expos

Upcoming Expo's
Events
PAKENHAM PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday November 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
LILYDALE PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday November 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
WARRNAMBOOL PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Saturday October 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
WONTHAGGI PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday October 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
MORWELL PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday October 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
NARRE WARREN PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday October 06, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
ELTHAM PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday September 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
MT ELIZA PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday September 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
LARDNER PARK PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday September 08, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
ALBURY PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Saturday August 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
BEACONSFIELD PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday August 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
BAIRNSDALE PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday August 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
FRANKSTON PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday July 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
BURWOOD EAST PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Sunday July 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
WAGGA WAGGA PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Saturday July 06, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
SALE PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO
Saturday June 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Our Consultants

Sacred Mist Services